Three St Mary communities under 14-day quarantine amid COVID containment effort

Written by on May 7, 2020

The Health Ministry has announced a 14-day quarantine for three St Mary communities after a sharp increase in the number of cases there in the past week. As of six o’clock this morning the communities of Dover, Enfield and Annotto Bay have…

Current track